Listen Now: Two Tracks for Upcoming Battlechasers Original Soundtrack


I’ve been visiting the Battlechasers.com site for developments on the game from Airship Syndicate and the comic book. My visits are usually rewarded with some new bit of concept artwork, but today I noticed these two music tracks available to stream. “The Beginning” and “Sunrise” are both pieces composed by Clark Powell. I’m digging the way this sounds and I’ll be the first to admit that game soundtracks aren’t my usual bag.

Go to http://www.battlechasers.com/battle-chasers-ost to listen to them both.

Leave a Reply

