Movie News: New Photos for Quentin Tarantino’s Django Unchained


2012 is going to be one of the years for films as far as my own personal entertainment is concerned. I mean between the The Mighty Avengers, a new Batman movie, a new Pixar animated flick, Prometheus and God help me I still dig the Men in Black franchise I’m on Cloud 9. The cherry on this movie sundae will be the wonderful Christmas present of a western directed by Quentin Tarantino. The movie staring Jamie Foxx and Leo DiCaprio is titled Django Unchained. A couple official photos were released in April and five more were released this week. I’m a Tarantino fan, he had me locked in with True Romance and Pulp Fiction and I love a good western. So this is just the best of both world for me. Check out these photos, the film will be released December 25, 2012 in the USA.

Leave a Reply

