Video: New Amazing Spider-Man Trailer


I’ll admit I haven’t been fully onboard with this reboot of Spider-man so soon after the previous series, but this is looking like it could be fun. I’m not hating it. I just wish they didn’t redesign that Spidey costume so dramatically. They could’ve done a closer variation of the classic costume without it looking too similar to Sam Raimi’s films.

This is a 3D film and this trailer even has a 3D version that is being shown around. 3D isn’t a big selling point with me, but from what I hear this is being filmed in true 3D and won’t be an afterthought effect.

Leave a Reply

