Video: The Hobbit – An Unexpected Journey Trailer


I know it seems like all I’m doing today is video trailers but my pal Gary alerted me to the new Hobbit trailer for the film due in December 2012 being featured on Blaster and now here on the Neverending Digression… from the looks of things this going to be an amazing Christmas present for filmgoers. I can not wait!! We get introduced to all the all of the dwarven travellers that Bilbo Baggins accompanies on this journey. Sir Ian McKellen is still a perfect casting choice for Gandalf, I can’t imagine anyone else in that role now.

I’ve read the Hobbit more times than I can remember and seeing this trailer genuinely whisked me into that book and made me want to read it again, which I very well might do this Christmas break. And watch my Lord of the Ring Blu-ray set again for that matter.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

