Sony’s Amazing Spider-Man Trailer Leaked


The trailer for 2012’s Amazing Spider-Man film from Sony Pictures has leaked. Since its here why not view and give your first opinions. My comments sections aren’t just for decoration people. I know some one is reading this site. Anyway this movie will be done in 3D, I know a big shocker. It will also be a reboot of the franchise with Andrew Garfield in the role of Peter Parker/Spidey. So you would expect we are going to get the origin tale again this film. This is fine, I mean you’d expect it when a studio is starting over with a character, and it looks like some interesting tidbits are thrown in regarding Peter’s parents before he is put into the care of his Uncle Ben and Aunt May.

Even though I know the Spidey origin tale so well I can tell it as a bed time story to my kid, I still don’t mind watching it again retold from another person’s vision. Honestly anything that can wash away the memory of Spider-Man 3 the better.

Leave a Reply

