THE Captain America: The First Avenger Film Trailer


This trailer removes any doubt for me about how good this movie will be. As hesitant as I am about the Thor film, I am thrilled by this Captain America film. It looks fantastic. Little things that are caught, such as Howard Stark being in the lab when Steve Rogers goes through the super-soldier process. And from a few of the frames it looks like Dum Dum Dugan and possibly other members of the Howling Commandos will be included in the World War II Nazi stomping. The casting is perfection. The look of the movie is dead on. The acting looks great, from the brief clips we have been shown. Judge for yourself, look at the trailer. I’m sure most of you have, but I couldn’t NOT put it on my blog.

Leave a Reply

