Awesome Custom Star Wars Action Figures ala WWII


I’m a bit of a toy collector, so I’ve seen my fair share of “custom” made action-figures. While I’ve often appreciated the effort, the end results of these custom jobs has been less then satisfactory to me. So when I see some on creating and succeeding with this craft it really blows me away. Gizmodo had an entry today with photos of custom Star Wars figures, done in the style of World War II. Darth Vadar, and the Imperial troopers are reimagined as Nazi-esque soldiers while the Rebel heroes have a look of Allied forces pilots. Really cool stuff, that I highly recommend.

WWII Star Wars Action Figures – Gizmodo.com

Leave a Reply

